2015 ACPBC Scholarship winner Sydney Acton

We are pleased to announce that the winner of the 2015 ACPBC Undergraduate Scholarship is Ms. Sydney Acton.  Ms. Acton is fourth year Honours Chemistry student at UBC Okanagan.  In addition to her studies she is active in the UBCO Chemistry Course Union and in the CIC South Eastern BC local section.

Congratulations to Sydney, and to the other applicants for the scholarship!

Full details on the scholarship and biographical sketches of past winners are on our Awards and Sponsorships page.